Why I didn’t post anything in the last five days

I know, I know. I was supposed to blog every day. And I intended to, I really did. I still do. I’m blaming last day’s lousy prompts, because they didn’t give me any inspiration.

But the truth is, I’ve been buisy with other things and I simply didn’t have time to blog. I’ve been cleaning my room some more, I’ve had work, I met friends and tonight I have a sleepover. It’s been a buisy few days.

Oh, and I’ve been ill. Almost everyone I know has either been ill last week, or knows someone who was. I guess there was something in the air? I just felt njeh so I spent one day on the couch under a very very soft blanket watching NCIS episodes we’ve recorded.

So, I don’t know if there’ll be a blog tomorrow, because I start the day at a friends house and when I come home my grandfather is coming to visit. If I find a moment I’ll see if there is a nice prompt or something to blog about.

I hope all my new followers don’t feel betrayed by the lack of updates these last days… I appreciate every single one of you!
BY THE WAY: I have fifteen followers!!! I don’t exactly know when the fifteenth subscribed, but yay! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Love,
Raevyn

Leave a Reply

