All the things I love in life

At all times in life, I think it is good to look at what you have, at what makes you happy. At some times in life, I think it is necessary.
Here are ten things I love in life right now.

♥ Re-reading The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater
♥ Painting a tree on my bedroom wall
♥ The beautiful autumn this year
♥ Re-watching Forever
♥ My white cat
♥ Almost being done with changing my room
♥ Joining Aikido-lessons
♥ Giving away stuff I don’t use anymore to someone who will use it a lot
♥ Couch-sitting with my family
♥ The roasted vegetables we’re eating for dinner tonight

Leave a Reply

