Lumina Tarot

Image of Lumina TarotSo, I was doing some youtube-ing while waiting for my nailpolish to dry. I clicked on a random unboxing video on my homepage because I saw bright watercolours and black-and-white patterns. It was the Lumina Tarot and now I am hooked. My god this deck is beautiful. The woman making the video was going through the cards one by one and I felt a silly smile curling my lips and I haven’t even finished watching the video when I write this because I just needed to vent this awesome feeling of this-is-exactly-what-I-want.

I’m going to finish the video now. And smile some more.


Info:
Lumina Tarot by Inner Hue
http://innerhue.bigcartel.com/

Leave a Reply

