My voice

I have always liked writing. Both the creating of a story and the physical act of writing down the words on a paper trigger something inside of me, make me feel happy and whole. But often when I write, I feel like there is something missing. I cannot transcript my feelings, my emotions, my intonation. In the end, it is just words on paper and some days, that’s not enough. What I want to do is speak to you, not by the pixels on your screen, but by the sound in you headphones. I want you to hear me say what I have to say the way I want it heard, not the way it looks like on screen.

I’ve always liked movies and tv-shows that feature a voice-over at some point, introducing the story or ending it, or keeping it all together.
If only I had the nerve.

Leave a Reply

